The chocolate cake contains DAIRY, EGGS, SOYA and wheat.
The lemon cake cake contains nuts,EGGS,DAIRY and SOYA.
The marshmallows are not suitable for vegetarians.
We handle NUTS and GLUTEN in our kitchen so cannot guarantee that any of our products do not contain traces.
For more information please see Product & Allergy Advice