Allergy advice: May contain NUT trace. Milk & white chocolate contains SOYA and DAIRY. Marshmallows contain GELATINE.
Not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.
Handmade chocolate marshmallow lolly
A massive mound of pink and white marshmallows enrobed in either milk or white chocolate.
Made by us, especially for you.